Leadership Committee

To help standardize, modularize, and expand the Georgia Tech Drupal Users Group into the months and years ahead, key members of the community have stepped up to serve as volunteers to guide the leadership of this group.

We also remember those who have led our group in the past, with a list of honored contributors.

Current Members

  • Chairs: Jeff Lowe
  • Vice Chairs: N/A
  • Logistics Lead(s): N/A
  • Knowledge Lead(s): Kevin Pittman
  • Community Lead(s): N/A

Advisory Board

  • Courtney Hill (Institute Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion)
  • Eric Neville (Office of Information Technology)
  • Eric Sembrat (College of Engineering)
  • Veronique Topping (College of Computing)